Last updated 16/12/2013

Board members meet approximately once a month to review progress and plan future strategic direction. The following meetings are scheduled to be held in 2013.

Meeting schedule for 2014
Tuesday 18 February  
Thursday 3 April  
Friday 23 May  
Thursday 26 June  
Thursday 31 July  
Wednesday 20 August  
Thursday 25 September  
Thursday 23 October  
Friday 28 November  
Meetings and minutes for 2013
Wednesday 13 February
Minutes
Wednesday 20 March Minutes
Monday 8 April Minutes
Monday 20 May Minutes
Wednesday 17 July Minutes
Friday 30 August Minutes
Thursday 24 October Minutes
Thursday 28 November
Meetings and meetings from 2012
Thursday 16 February Minutes
Thursday 8 March Minutes
Friday 13 April Minutes
Monday 21 May Minutes
Friday 20 July Minutes
Thursday 23 August Minutes
Thursday 18 October Minutes
Thursday 29 November Minutes

 

Sidebar